Due to the current circumstances our new website is a work in progress and updates will be gradually implemented over the coming weeks. Thank you.

Together we can achieve

About Us

Meet The Governors

Mrs Pamela Tolley Chair
Mrs Sue Richards Co-opted Governor (Chair of Standards Committee)
Mrs Pauline Pollard Co-opted Governor
Mrs Alison Buckler Co-opted Governor
Mrs Michelle McCabe Co-opted Governor
Mr Rob Davidson Vice Chair
Cllr Mrs Faith Heptinstall LA Governor (Chair of Resources Committee)
Mr Wayne Manifield Parent Governor
Mrs Kate Butterworth Co-opted Governor
Miss Lucy Heaton Associate Member
Mrs Sarah Earl Parent Governor
Mrs Emma Jones Headteacher
Mrs Laura Duffy Staff Governor
Mrs Joanne Goddard Observer
Mrs Aimi Kenyon Observer
Learn More About Our Governors Download