14.01.2021 - Regrettably we have made the decision to remain closed tomorrow, this is due to the weather forecast of icy temperatures overnight and the fact that we may not have enough staff able to safely supervise children. Hopefully the timing of this will allow you time to arrange childcare in advance.

Thank you for your understanding.

Together we can achieve

About Us

Meet The Staff

Mrs E Jones Headteacher
Mrs J Goddard Deputy Headteacher / Nursery Teacher
Mrs A Kenyon Deputy Headteacher
Mrs M Box Nursery Teacher
Miss C Gill Reception Teacher
Miss E Lazenby Year 1 Teacher
Mrs L Duffy Year 2 Teacher (SENCo)
Miss H Minghella Year 3 Teacher
Miss C Lawrence Year 4 Teacher
Miss C Miller Year 5 Teacher
Miss J Pollard Year 6 Teacher
Mrs J Lodge Teacher
Mrs C Cooper HLTA
Mrs A Edwards HLTA
Mrs L Byers Teaching Assistant
Miss E Chappell Teaching Assistant / Breakfast Club Supervisor
Mrs P Corden Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Land Teaching Assistant
Miss J Ludvigsen Nursery Nurse
Mrs X Shuttler Teaching Assistant / Learning Mentor
Miss V Talbot Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Williams Teaching Assistant / Breakfast Club Supervisor
Mrs D Yates Teaching Assistant
Miss C Jones Teaching Assistant
Mr M Jones School Business Manager
Mrs S Lee Administrative Officer
Mrs D Blackburn Administrative Officer / TA
Mr D Land Caretaker
Mrs D Jennings Catering Assistant
Mrs S Jones Catering Assistant
Mrs D Thackrah Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs N Burnage Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Bibby Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs A Crawshaw Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs G Morris Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss L Priestley Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss S Ward Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J Nolan Lunchtime Supervisor