Nursery places available. Please contact the school office for more details.

Together we can achieve

News & Events

Term Dates

The term dates for 2022/2023 are as follows:

Autumn Term
School opens on Tuesday 6th September 2022 and closes for Half Term on Friday 21st October 2022

School will re-open on Monday 31st October 2022 and close for the Christmas holidays on Friday 16th December 2022
Spring Term
School opens on Tuesday 3rd January 2023 and closes for Half Term on Friday 10th February 2023

School will re-open on Monday 20th February 2023 and close for the Easter holidays on Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term
School opens on Tuesday 18th Apr 2023 and closes for Half Term on Friday 26th May 2023

School will re-open on Monday 5th June 2023 and close for the summer holidays on Friday 21st July 2023
Inset Days
Remaining INSET days for the academic year 2021/2022 are as follows:
25th July 2022
26th July 2022*
*Her Majesty the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee (additional day)

INSET days for the academic year 2022/2023 are as follows:
5th September 2022
17th April 2023
4th May 2023*
24th July 2023
25th July 2023
*District Council and Town/Parish Council Elections