14.01.2021 - Regrettably we have made the decision to remain closed tomorrow, this is due to the weather forecast of icy temperatures overnight and the fact that we may not have enough staff able to safely supervise children. Hopefully the timing of this will allow you time to arrange childcare in advance.

Thank you for your understanding.

Together we can achieve

News & Events

Term Dates

The term dates for 2020/2021 are as follows:

Autumn Term
School opens on Mon 7th Sept 2020 and closes for Half Term on Fri 23rd Oct 2020

School will re-open on Mon 2nd November 2020 and close for the Christmas holidays on Fri 18th December 2020
Spring Term
School opens on Mon 4th Jan 2021 and closes for Half Term on Fri 12th Feb 2021

School will re-open on Mon 22nd Feb 2021 and close for the Easter holidays on Friday 26th March 2021
Summer Term
School opens on Mon 12th Apr 2021 and closes for Half Term on Fri 28th May 2021

School will re-open on Mon 7th June 2021 and close for the summer holidays on Monday 23rd July 2021
Inset Days
INSET days for the academic year 2020/2021 are as follows:
7th June 2021
8th June 2021
9th June 2021
26th July 2021
** Additional INSET day to be held in May subject to Voting day