Due to the current circumstances our new website is a work in progress and updates will be gradually implemented over the coming weeks. Thank you.

Together we can achieve

News & Events

Term Dates

The term dates for 2019/2020 are as follows:

Autumn Term
School opens on Mon 2nd Sept 2019 and closes for Half Term on Fri 25th Oct 2019

School will re-open on Mon 4th November 2019 and close for the Christmas holidays on Fri 20th December 2019
Spring Term
School opens on Mon 6th Jan 2020 and closes for Half Term on Fri 14th Feb 2020

School will re-open on Mon 24th Feb 2020 and close for the Easter holidays on Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term
School opens on Mon 20th Apr 2020 and closes for Half Term on Fri 22nd May 2020

School will re-open on Mon 1st Jun 2020 and close for the summer holidays on Monday 20th July 2020
Inset Days
INSET days for the academic year 2019/2020 are as follows:
25th October 2019
7th May 2020
16th July 2020
17th July 2020
20th July 2020